Skip to main content
ERA Featured Logo

Sweden has been migrated to EVR

Published: 16 May 2023

ERA Registers Team is pleased to announce that on 12/05/2023, Sweden has been migrated to EVR.

Sweden joins the following countries in using EVR in the management of Vehicle Registration applications:

  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Finland
  • Slovenia
  • Luxembourg
  • The Netherlands
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Greece

EVR is available at