

Making the railway system work better for society.

List of EUDG members¹ on 13/10/2021

	First Name	Surname	Represented organisation
1.	Caroline	Bailleux	SSICF (NSA - Belgium)
2.	Claude	Betzen	CFL - Luxembourg
3.	Colin	Bonnet	Federal Office of Transport (FOT) – Switzerland
4.	Not disclosed in accordance with GDPR provisions*		ESSENSCIA - Belgium
5.	Robert	Boogaerts	EIM
6.	Davis	Bush	Steammer Railwaymen Society - Latvia
7.	Not disclosed in accordance with GDPR provisions*		Infrabel - Belgium
8.	Raphaël	Defert	BG ingénieurs conseils SA - Switzerland
9.	Not disclosed in accordance with GDPR provisions*		INERIS - France
10.	Julien	Depuydt	SSICF (NSA - Belgium)
11.	Andrea Giuseppe	Ercole	ANSF (NSA Italy)
12.	Eric	Feyen	UIRR
13.	Annina	Gaschen	Federal Office of Transport (FOT) – Switzerland
14.	Jean Georges	Heintz	UIC
15.	Johan	Ingvarson	University of Lund - Sweden
16.	Jouni	Karhunen	Finnish Transport Safety Agency (TRAFI) - Finland
17.	Not disclosed in accorda provisions*	ance with GDPR	CEFIC
18.	Rainer	Kogelheide	UIP
19.	Christiane	Kühl	BAM - Germany
20.	Gabriele	Landucci	University of Pisa - Italy
21.	Guillaume	Leroy	INERIS - France

¹ Personal Data will be processed in accordance with Regulation (EC) 2018/1725 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 23 October 2018 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data by the Union institutions, bodies, offices and agencies and on the free movement of such data. For further information, read our privacy statement that provides further information about how we collect and use your data and some other important facts. All your requests concerning your data protection rights should be addressed to the Data Controller at inland-tdg@era.europa.eu.

	First Name	Surname	Represented organisation
22.	Thomas	Marcon	INERIS - France
23.	Gianluca	Margarita	ANSF (NSA Italy)
24.	Not disclosed in accordance with GDPR provisions*		Ministry of Infrastructure and Water management – The Netherlands
25.	Francesco	Nube	Rail Cargo Carrier Italy S.r.l.
26.	Federica	Ovidi	University of Pisa – Italy
27.	Peng	Paternostre	CEFIC
28.	Not disclosed in accordance with GDPR provisions*		Mission du Transport des Matières Dangereuses Ministère de la transition écologique et solidaire – France
29.	Ralf	Redeker	UIC
30.	Jörg	Roth	CEFIC
31.	Sabine	Schultes	CEFIC
32.	Alfonso	Simoni	Ministry of Transport - Italy
33.	Edward	Smith	DNV GL – United Kingdom
34.	John	Spouge	DNV GL – United Kingdom
35.	Piet	Timmers	National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM) – The Netherlands
36.	Luuk	van Wel	National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM) – The Netherlands
37.	Luca	Vitiello	FerCargo - Italy
38.	Albert	Zigrand	Ministry of Sustainable development and Infrastructure - Luxembourg

Note:

* The Agency cannot disclose personal data of the member due to the lack of valid consent, since the aforementioned processing operation is carried out in accordance with Article 5 (d) of Regulation (EC) 2018/1725: '(d) Data subject has given consent to the processing of his or her personal data for one or more specific purposes)'.