4RP countdown
Shadow Running Phase:
Submission of vehicle authorisation
application files :
Start of operations:

Banner Image
New Chair of the Management Board elected 
Print Logo
​During its 42nd meeting, held in Lille on Tuesday 27 June 2017, the ERA Management Board elected as new Chairperson
Mrs. Clio Liegeois, representing Belgium.
Congratulations to Clio Liegeois and many thanks to Mr. Mats Andersson the outgoing chair for the excellent work since he took over the chair on 23rd July 2014!
Mr. Hinne J.Y. GROOT continues to be the deputy Chairman of the Board.

[from left to right: Hinne J.Y. Groot, Clio Liegeois, Mats Andersson] 


Management Board Chair and Deputy Chair